Old Dominion University
A to Z Index  |  Directories


College of Arts and Letters


Institute of Asian Studies




Faculty & Staff

Art Kenneth G. Daley
Professor
Phone: (757) 683-4056
E-mail: kdaley@odu.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Art Agnieszka Whelan
Lecturer
Phone: 757-683-4772
E-mail: awhelan@odu.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Communications Frances J. Hassencahl
Assistant Professor
Phone: (757) 683-3828
E-mail: fhassenc@odu.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Economics David D. Selover
Associate Professor
Phone: (757) 683-3541
E-mail: dselover@odu.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Education Guang-Lea Lee
Associate Professor
Phone: (757) 683-4801
E-mail: lxlee@odu.edu
Curriculum Vitae
null
English Luisa A. Igloria
Associate Professor
Phone: (757) 683 3929
E-mail: ligloria@odu.edu
Personal Site
Faculty Site
null
English

David Roh
Assistant Professor
Phone: (757) 683 4770
E-mail: droh@odu.edu 
Website

null
Foreign Languages Mieko Ishibashi
Senior Lecturer, Japanese Language
Phone: (757) 683 4567
E-mail: mishibas@odu.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Foreign Languages Setsue Putney
Assistant Instructor,
Japanese Language
Phone: (757) 683 3973

 

Foreign Languages

Zhontang Ren
Instructor, Chinese Language
Phone: (757) 683 6957
E-mail: zren@odu.edu
Curriculum Vitae

null
Geography

Christine Drake
Professor
Phone: (757) 683 3849
E-mail: cdrake@odu.edu
Curriculum Vitae

History

Chandra de Silva
Professor
Phone: (757) 683 3949
E-mail: cdesilva@odu.edu
Curriculum Vitae

History

Qiu Jin
Associate Professor
Phone: (757) 683 5863
E-mail: qjin@odu.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Management

Kae H. Chung
Professor
Phone: (757) 683 3547
E-mail: kchung@odu.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Management

Shaomin Li 
Professor
Phone: (757) 683 4883
E-mail: sli@odu.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Philosophy David Putney
Associate Professor
Phone: (757) 683 3868
E-mail: dputney@odu.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Psychology Donald Davis
Associate Professor
Phone: (757) 683 4461
E-mail: dddavis@odu.edu
Faculty Site
null
Sociology Araceli Suzara
Assistant Professor
Phone: (757) 683 5099
E-mail: asuzara@odu.edu
Sociology Elizabeth Monk-Turner
Professor
Phone: (757) 683 3817
E-mail: eturner@odu.edu
Curriculum Vitae